Deleting a Folder
The following section describes how to delete a Folder.
You can delete a Folder in ActivityInfo. By deleting a Folder all Forms and ALL Records collected for this Forms will be deleted too.
Once you delete a Folder, the Forms and all information associated to them is permanently deleted from the Database!
You can edit a Folder instead of deleting it.